Our Experts

Garry Bartecki

CFO Illini Hi-Reach

gbartecki@hi-reach.com

gbartecki@comcast.net

708-347-9109

Find out more

Cherise Kennerley

ROI Marketing

Lead Generation

Marketing Programs

Sales Management

cherise@roi-m.com

Ken Hedlund, CPA

Somerset CPAs

Contractor Operations

Overhead Allocation

Productivity Improvement

Cash Flow Management

khedlund@somersetcpas.com

317-472-2103

Nate Perkins

CSG Partners

Contractor ESOP expertise

ndperkins@csgpartner.com

202-480-7720

James White, ESQ

Contractor Legal Matters

Rental Agreements

Waivers and Liens

j.waite@ww.legal.net

866-582-2586

John Czyzyski

Wintrust Bank Construction Group

Contractor Financing

Equipment Financing

ESOP Financing

jczyzyski@wintrust.com

630-655-8009

William Holler

The Horton Group

Insurance

Bonds

bill.holler@thehortongroup.com

312+989-1467

Steve Pierson

Seldon Fox CPAs

Contractor Tax Expertise

Tax Structure

C vs S-corp review

pierson@seldenfox.com

Tal Diekvoss

Fiduciary Management Group

Employee Benefit Plans

Qualified and non Qualified Plans

Plan Compliance

tdiekvoss@fiduciarymg.com

920-318-1007

Other Experts will be added to cover contractor marketing and the use of extended warranties. In fact, if a contractor calls with a problem to discuss and we don't have the expertise in the group above... WE WILL FIND A SOURCE FOR THEM TO TALK TO .

.